Day 20 - 25 of #100DaysOfCode

Day 20 - 25 of #100DaysOfCode

This week has mostly been all about learning web development. I learnt vanilla CSS and I'm currently studying bootstrap. At first I was kinda losing interest in web development, I was thinking maybe I don't just like it as much, but in the past few days I've started to enjoy it a lot, especially when I started using bootstrap and making responsive websites.

This is a relatively short post because I didn't really have any projects this week, I was mostly learning how to move divs around. I am planning on making a tutorial on how I save data of a list of objects with shared Preferences on flutter soon, but I don't know if it's something that'll be useful since there are already tons of good articles on it. As I get more experience though, I want to make a tutorials that'll help people the way online tutorials has helped me.

Thank you for reading!